Tour of Bombay result

I checked out this race when I saw that Motorpoint were riding and was interested to spot the rider who came seventh in the gallop. Good to see that the Estonian can still get up there at fortyone.


Rider Name (Country) Team Result
1 Elia Viviani (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale 4:12:27
2 Robbie Mcewen (Aus) Team RadioShack
3 Tyler Day (RSA) Team Bonitas
4 Robert Hunter (RSA) Team RadioShack
5 Ian Wilkinson (GBr) Endura Racing
6 Hossein Nateghi (IRI)
7 Jaan Kirsipuu (Est) Champion System
8 Malcolm Lange (RSA) Team Bonitas
9 Johann Rabie (RSA) Team Bonitas
10 Martijn Verschoor (Ned) Team Type 1 – Sanofi Aventis
11 Jonathan Mcevoy (GBr) Motorpoint
12 Anthony Giacoppo (Aus) Genesys Wealth Advisers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: